The title said it all. They should've put more budget in cgi-realism. Wolverine's claws looked as fake as plastic. Nuff said cause I am giddy for lack of sleep.
lazy, injury, drama, the food
-
And... we're back. Spring break is over, back for the final push at the
college. Catching up with the tutees I've had sessions with so far has been
inter...
Chuckles and Chortles
-
Happy Tuesday, friends! I hope you're all doing well. What's going on with
everyone? What's new in your world? Share in the comments. I'd like to hear
all ...
It's Now or Never
-
Thank you for the emails and your comments here checking to see if I'm
okay. Well I thought I was, until certain things happened that caused me to
get dep...
We’ve Got Stuff
-
Jack is retiring this month. At first, I wrote that Jack will be retiring
“next month” and then I remembered that this month is already next month.
Further...
My Brother is a Spectacular Man
-
I drove to Idaho to hang with my brother this weekend. He and I don’t get a
whole lot of time together and I haven’t been up there in five years or
more...
Freedom
-
Happy Independence Day! And Happy Birthday to my mom, who always claims the
fireworks are in her honor. It’s been a heck of a couple of weeks. My
front of...
All going on!
-
Things have been so busy this month that it is just getting silly!
At work we had the sudden news that the department was moving. We have
been in the same...
Goodbyes
-
There are things in life that we have no other choices but to say goodbye
to. Losing loved ones, is one of the saddest goodbyes we would ever come
across ...
The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
-
I suppose a significant few of you would have heard of the name Susan Boyle.
For those who haven't she is a Scottish singer who received general
attention...
11 comments:
then i should just buy DVD watch ok oledi
But the dvd much worse, still no claws on Pakcik Wolverine .
Who cares about fake claws when you have hugh jackman's real hot body to drool over?
I had much expectations abt teh wolverine movie.. you disappointed me! :(
@ aizan
good for ya!
I'm watching x men because of hugh jackman. Certainly not because of the claws.
... and I am watching X-Men because of the CLAWS.. Haiyo you girls, so PREDICTABLE!
I was gonna watch the movie...but I have been hearing bad reviews all around....guess I'll pass!
I was gonna watch the movie...but I have been hearing bad reviews all around....guess I'll pass!
I was excited about wolverine until I heard the reviews. :(
Any chance of a full movie review on it, Shadowthorne?
I don't do full movie reviews anymore Inky. I was disappointed over and over again these past few years by the many so called good movies.
That's a shame Shadowthorne. I understand your disappointment.
Post a Comment